Show simple item record
dc.titleSymphony No. 4 in F minor, Opus 36
dc.typePerformance History
dc.coverage.season1995-96 Season
dc.description.projectFestivals Tour
dc.coverage.venueTeatro Perez Galdos
dc.coverage.venuecityLas Palmas
dc.coverage.venuecountryCanary Islands
dc.contributor.conductorMaazel, Lorin
dc.contributor.orchestraPittsburgh Symphony Orchestra
dc.contributor.composerTchaikovsky, Piotr Ilyich
dc.description.movementsIII. Scherzo: Pizzicato ostinato
dc.description.movementsIV. Finale: Allegro con fuoco
dc.description.movementsI. Andante sostenuto
dc.description.movementsII. Andantino in modo di canzona
opas.title.printSymphony No. 4 in F minor, Opus 36

Files in this item


There are no files associated with this item.

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

  • Performance History
    Use the Performance History to search for information about past Pittsburgh Symphony performances.

Show simple item record