Show simple item record
dc.titleSelections from Carmen Suite for Strings and Percussion
dc.typePerformance History
dc.coverage.season2020-21 Season
dc.description.projectClassical Digital Hall 4
dc.type.eventDigital Release
dc.contributor.conductorHoneck, Manfred Maria
dc.contributor.orchestraPittsburgh Symphony Orchestra
dc.contributor.composerShchedrin, Rodion
opas.title.printSelections from Carmen Suite for Strings and Percussion

Files in this item


There are no files associated with this item.

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

  • Performance History
    Use the Performance History to search for information about past Pittsburgh Symphony performances.

Show simple item record