Show simple item record
dc.titleSerenade in E major for String Orchestra, Opus 22
dc.typePerformance History
dc.coverage.season2020-21 Season
dc.description.projectClassical Digital Hall 2
dc.type.eventDigital Release
dc.contributor.conductorHoneck, Manfred
dc.contributor.orchestraPittsburgh Symphony Orchestra
dc.contributor.composerDvorak, Antonin
dc.description.movementsI. Moderato
dc.description.movementsII. Tempo di valse
dc.description.movementsIII. Scherzo: Vivace
dc.description.movementsV. Finale: Allegro vivace
dc.description.movementsIV. Larghetto
opas.title.printSerenade in E major for String Orchestra, Opus 22

Files in this item


There are no files associated with this item.

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

  • Performance History
    Use the Performance History to search for information about past Pittsburgh Symphony performances.

Show simple item record