Show simple item record
dc.titleSerenade in C major for Strings, Opus 48
dc.typePerformance History
dc.coverage.season2020-21 Season
dc.description.projectEpisode 1
dc.type.eventDigital Release
dc.contributor.orchestraPittsburgh Symphony Orchestra
dc.contributor.composerTchaikovsky, Piotr Ilyich
dc.description.movementsIV. Finale (Tema Russo): Andante - Allegro con spirito
opas.title.printSerenade in C major for Strings, Opus 48

Files in this item


There are no files associated with this item.

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

  • Performance History
    Use the Performance History to search for information about past Pittsburgh Symphony performances.

Show simple item record